Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 08:09:03

    A very good quality headlamp, worth every penny.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-08 08:28:14

    After almost four months it just arrived. No comment about that because for some period it was under restocking, and after that was Chinese New Year’s Eve holidays period, and after came Covid-19…. Seems to be a very well made, qualitative headlamp, but maybe little expensive. However I decided to pay that amount, betting at Nitecore, hoping to last without any problems. It is as described.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-22 15:31:12

    I was looking for a quick reliable lamp. The product is super, I am very satisfied the delivery was all right.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 10:30:06

    This is the second identical flashlight I bought ... I am very pleased.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 01:21:53

    Very well made flashlight, nice materials and good LEDs. A well-made electronic driver with charger. Flashlight a bit expensive but well thought out.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-07 12:13:11

    très bon produit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-26 03:49:23

    Just received the HC65 light so tried it outside tonight and I,m impressed the light is a flood and on the second brightness provides plenty of light for hunting around in my garage. The quite bright red light which is turned on with a long press of the on switch does not disturb most wild life and helps to preserve my night vision. It is a very expensive light however it appears to be very well built. It also has a nifty little blue flashing LED which can be activated to assist you with finding

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-29 07:25:52

    Excellent, good throw and very bright. The SOS and tactical strobe modes are a bit silly for a headlamp, but the red light and secondary white light are great features.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen