Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 03:51:50

    Very convenient size. Good light for the size and I really like that you don't need to go through all the three levels of light to turn it off.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-01 21:22:23

    Very happy!! Good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent quality

    2019-02-12 15:29:43

    bought another one for my youngest boy scout. Toy lamps don‘t cut it when the scouts are out camping or hiking. Not cheap, but great quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-05 15:24:31

    Tutto ok, spedizione veloce e prodotti conformi alla descrizione. grazie

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    !!!!!!!!!!

    2019-01-28 13:18:29

    De las mejores luces que puedes comprar

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Lamp <3

    2019-01-29 05:38:22

    Honestly, the greatest headlamp I ever had! It is pricey but would buy again. Light and bright. I often work underground and confined spaces for which it is great, but I used it for biking and running too.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Exceed my expectations

    2018-12-24 18:04:07

    Very light, powerful and very easy to use. Regarding the autonomy, I don't test this parameter yet. Reading light is very nice, it's even spread and powerful enough to be able to read without effort. Good value for money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great light for my boy- and girlscouts

    2018-12-19 10:41:44

    Red light to read the songbook at the campfire, and a good white, high CRI reading light. These are the advantages of the NU25 over the NU20. Apart from that it has the same reflector and beam shape as the NU20. I like the low "moonlight" setting that will give enough light to find stuff in the backpack without being blinded. The middle setting is ok for walking and even running on forrest paths. I rarley need the high or turbo settings. Never needed the SOS or flash modes. But the UI is well designed,so

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen