Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(233)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(233)
    • 5 Star(211)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best led

    2019-03-06 22:33:06

    best LED lights for this price range see my photos I used it in my bike. last picture is my old light

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    best led i prefer to all as compare to prise and brightness

    2018-12-06 10:06:24

    superb light. I loved it. fantastic fabulous. i prefer to all go for it

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-05 19:24:14

    Melhor lâmpada de LED que já tive. A qualidade do material e acabamentos realmente impressiona e com excelente performance, super recomendo, excelente custo benefício!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-11 04:42:57

    I was amazed by the build quality of the bulbs, the ballasts & the wiring. Everything was of top notch quality. I am highly impressed (not yet installed them in my car though!).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 10:35:40

    la calidad es buena, La Luz que emite no está mal, pero de preferencia cómprenlos si su auto tiene proyectores de lupa, de lo contrario no les dará una luz muy definida en autos con faros convencionales.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    H1 bulbs

    2019-07-18 17:37:39

    good package , good materials , still not used till now i will talk about the experience of the usage after trying it on my car

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-02 04:25:48

    seriously best led light ever.. only i request banggood to add IP Projector in their inventory.. well i am satisfied from this night eye led .. thankyouuu

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-01 20:43:51

    superb quality product, value for money

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten