Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(205)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(205)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best led

    2019-03-06 22:33:06

    best LED lights for this price range see my photos I used it in my bike. last picture is my old light

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-05 19:24:14

    Melhor lâmpada de LED que já tive. A qualidade do material e acabamentos realmente impressiona e com excelente performance, super recomendo, excelente custo benefício!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-11 04:42:57

    I was amazed by the build quality of the bulbs, the ballasts & the wiring. Everything was of top notch quality. I am highly impressed (not yet installed them in my car though!).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-02 04:25:48

    seriously best led light ever.. only i request banggood to add IP Projector in their inventory.. well i am satisfied from this night eye led .. thankyouuu

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-01 20:43:51

    superb quality product, value for money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-15 07:49:20

    Amazing and a must buy product for the people who love their cars and are night drive lovers. This product has settings for all your personal adjustments. Has a very bright light and it's designed in such a way that it can be used in all weather. It's a tough and fan less LED headlights . I would love to know more about it''s designer/manufacturer and their upcoming product as they design considering the comfort of their customers and knows exactly what customers are after! Three cheers! GO FOR

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nighteye A344

    2019-03-06 09:10:49

    Very good package and product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    best led i prefer to all as compare to prise and brightness

    2018-12-06 10:06:24

    superb light. I loved it. fantastic fabulous. i prefer to all go for it

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten