Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.14 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product.

    2018-04-03 11:39:35

    It is good product. There is scope of improvement in terms of quality. Appearance is beautiful. Size does not correlate with the description. This mater is already communicated to Banggood. Their response is good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good shoes

    2016-10-29 02:00:33

    comfortable right out of the mail. very cute , too!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ???????????

    2016-09-09 13:00:31

    Per favore English please S hoes were exactly as expected and wanted. I am very pleased

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Leather loafer

    2016-06-27 16:06:48

    Too tight

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Red Moccasin

    2016-06-17 21:29:23

    Fantastic shoe, perfect fit and beautiful and soft to wear, so good I have bought 3 different pairs of moccasin shoes. Delivery very fast, good communication with Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    satisfied with the product

    2016-05-13 01:22:52

    Satisfied with the product, I will buy again another one like this shoes. Its so comfort..thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Red loafers

    2016-04-25 21:18:36

    I am quite pleased with the red loafers. I read reviews before ordering and reiterate that the shoes are small and to order one size larger. The shoes are comfortable and quite attractive.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Unsatisfied

    2016-04-01 14:31:16

    The shoes were too small and I contacted customer service on how I could get a refund or exchange them for a larger size. I was told I would have to return them at my own expense but was not told where to send them. At this point I would never order from this compnay again

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen