Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(938)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(938)
    • 5 Star(910)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-03-14 19:20:40

    good beeper, really loud and bright.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-03-25 09:12:30

    Great product. I used couple of those in the past and am very happy with it. Recommended item! Thanks

    Reacties (3)
  • Martín
    ES
    2019-02-11 17:03:23

    Detodos los que he probado, este es el mejor con diferencia. Sonido muy fuerte y destello luminosos potente. Muy recomendado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 02:56:00

    it isn't a super loud sound as what you see on many reviews, but the sound penetrates far so you can still here it. At least around 100m in a reasonable windy day. 👌 A really nice feature is that it beeps quieter (almost the same level as esc motor beeper) on startup, arming and disconnecting, so it won't be annoying.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 06:48:55

    I lost my Eachine Tyro79 up the local mountain (vid on YouTube channel Barn1980). After that I got 3 different buzzers to try & a GPS also! no more loosing drones & searching for hours. This vifly buzzer works great, I can easily here it from 150m away. You can see it under the camera on my Tyro79 in the pics I uploaded

    Reacties
  • pippo63
    FR
    2020-03-19 03:34:05

    hello I am sorry to write to you but I had ordered a New Vifly Finder 2 with connector to be welded and I received a chargeable Vifly beacon by usb, there was an error. Best regards

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-02 09:10:55

    Produkt przychodzi dobrze zapakowany. W zestawie jest sam buzzer, kabel do podłączenia i opaska zaciskowa. Podobno daje bardzo mocny dźwięk i światło.

    Reacties
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-09-17 21:17:42

    Good quality product. I recommend buying. I did not check the operation of the device. So for now, it's a "pig in a poke". Ahaha.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 02:40:52

    Hola ya le llegó el buscador zumbador para mí dron,ha llegado bien aún q ha tardado algo....aún no he podido probarle!gracias banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-15 13:00:06

    Отличная пищалка, приехала достаточно быстро. Уже испытана на кваде, при жестких крашах работала без проблем

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.50
    • US$12.06
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.11
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.48
    • US$14.59
    • US$10.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99