Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-14 16:11:27

    Five star build quality, all-metal-frame, easy to assemble, works great. Pros: - The fan is running all the time reminding you it's live and loaded. Great for reducing unexpected fires from forgotten lasers and the constant speed also extends the lifespan of the fan. - The laser is focused by raising/lowering the whole engraving head which is less fiddly than the alternatives where you have to grab a focus ring underneath the laser. For the best focus you have to lower the head as close to the material

    Reacties (4)
  • 2020-10-08 06:31:22

    Megkaptam a gravírozót. Ismét sérült volt a csomagolás. Eddig a legjobban sérült csomagolásban kaptam meg, de a terméknek nem lett baja első ránézésre. Köszönhető a gondos védőcsomagolásnak! "Atombiztos" a csomagolása. Persze ez sem véd mindentől, de a képeken látható behatásoktól a tartalmat megvédte. Köszönöm. Remélem, hogy jól fog üzemelni... :-) Azt hiszem erről csinálok egy összeállítási videót. Úgysincs a nyelvünkön erről semmi... I got the engraver.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 20:58:56

    Quality is higher than expected. Build took about 1/2 hour, although might take longer if you new to these sort of builds. Was cutting paper in an hour. Used LaserGRBL to test and worked fine. Cut cardboard and 2mm felt no problem, yet to do anything more substantial. Was considering K40 instead of this, and had a little buyers remorse but after getting the unit I think it will do all I need without the additional hassle of CO2.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 16:18:14

    Fast delivery to Hungary (10 days). Very good quality. Easy assembly! It is a pleasure to work with him!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-14 22:15:09

    The build quality seems very good. I notice that several parts are made of steel where competitors seem to use acrylic. The use of steel continues to the protective housing of the controller board - enclosed but ventilated. The orientation of the end rails (the ones with the logo and the warning decal) squares the frame solidly without the need for additional brackets - making assembly very easy. Total assembly time was about 40 minutes, following clear instructions in the multilingual manual. The

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 12:52:27

    Parcel arrived in good condition and very fast. The kit is very easy to assemble, it took me about 30 min to complete all. Good mounting instructions in the manual. The construction seems to be simple and reliable as well. I look now forward to see the first tests and working results. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • adri76
    ZA
    2020-10-22 02:04:01

    Received product in good order and it seems to be working 100% as expected. Good product and good service.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 02:43:57

    all parts in good quality. easy assembling. runs smoothly

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$114.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$275.61