Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-11 23:05:05

    Very nice set of small wooden furniture. It is even with a bit of gloss, lacquer. So the surface is smooth. It came even earlier than expected.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-02 10:57:41

    Received fast in good condition!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-07 04:43:14

    Nous n'avons à ce jour toujours pas reçu notre commande du 25/09/19 - n° commande 73776000 merci de nous dire où ça en est : comptabilite@cracel.be

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-01 08:38:36

    Great product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-01 06:45:02

    Fast delivery, thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy bonitas piezas, como se muestran en las imagenes

    2018-12-17 13:23:29

    Muy bonitas, tal cual se muestran en las fotos, las hemos pintado y han quedado aun mejores. El único detalle es que las cajas se ven algo maltratadas y menos atractivas para regalo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Quality - made of real wood!

    2017-04-12 12:52:11

    Pieces are well put together and I think with a little paint and personal touches, they will be adorable. However, they don't all seem to be in the same size range. Some seemed smaller and some seem larger than 1:24. The chairs all seem to be a bit too tall but they are still useable.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-22 11:34:36

    The banggood app was easy to use and I received it quicker than expected! Will buy from them again and again!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-26 08:02:50

    I am looking forward to painting these pieces and using them in my dolls house

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-02 08:57:43

    teşekkür ederim

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen