Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(86)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(80)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GREAT TOY

    2019-01-03 18:16:43

    Another great learning project for the Grandkids. Very easy assembly. Gonna order another one for myself to put on my desk, great stress reliever. Due to its small size it doesn't have as long an operating cycle as larger ones but still illustrates the principle of Newton's Laws nicely. Richard

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    الشحن جيد جاء سريع الى المغرب اما الجودة فهي لابأس

    2017-10-26 12:36:37

    الشحن جيد جاء سريع الى المغرب اما الجودة فهي لابأس القياس 9cm × 7.5cm صغيرة

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I liked this product that it is very beautiful

    2017-12-29 10:07:50

    Very nice I advise you to buy it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Smart and creative product!

    2018-01-16 02:53:11

    The quality is very much worth the price as the The balance balls can help me reduced my stress by just making tick tick sound and balls hitting at the side. I like it, can't wait to order more for the desk at home too.

    Reacties
  • Paw
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pendulum balls (Newton)

    2018-08-23 14:24:13

    My daughter in elementary school is playing and enjoying this small toy. There is no problem and we are happy with the purchase. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great product.

    2017-11-25 16:50:10

    I received this product and it works well.It is made of good quality material and looks nice too.Kids love it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Maroc adnane

    2018-02-06 14:45:57

    good quality I'm happy thank you bang good 😊😉 and a good price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2018-01-27 06:16:39

    good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-16 22:57:16

    No es muy grande, pero cumple perfectamente su objetivo, llegó antes del tiempo estipulado y en perfectas condiciones, se recomienda al vendedor.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 02:24:16

    Top Product

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen