Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-19 14:45:43

    ملاحظتي هي تأخير الشحن و التوصيل Delay in shipping and transportation

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-15 16:48:36

    bellissimo , l,ho ricevuto senza nessun danno, funziona molto bene , ottima la qualità ed il prezzo, mi piace molto,lo consiglio a tutti .marix

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    weniger gute verpackung,schnelle lieferung

    2018-12-28 04:36:55

    kam defekt an

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mais um MOBILE para rntreter

    2018-09-21 04:04:33

    Sou fã deste tipo de gadgets e este não desilude. Quando em funcionamento não dá para notar que é feito num plástico que, não sendo da melhor qualidade, dá para parecer que é metal. Gasta 4 pilhas AA (que não estão incluídas na encomenda) e funciona muito bem. Estou satisfeito com a compra.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Décevant - Disappointing

    2018-09-17 10:32:00

    Les billes ne sont pas métalliques, mais en plastique. Le système ne tourne pas autour de son axe, mais oscille seulement. The balls are not metal, but plastic. The system does not rotate around its axis, but only oscillates. I think Banggood should put videos of his products so that the customer gets a real idea of what he's ordering.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mine is not continuous - it doesn't work !!!

    2017-07-19 09:41:33

    My item is not continuous until you physically stop it. it only works for a few seconds and stops ??? It arrived in badly damaged outer Packaging, th e inner box for the item was badly damaged. One of the balls was in half which I put together again. The damage is due to insufficient packaging so much so the item ball was poking through the plastic bag/packaging. Since it is faulty; am I to return it Banggood ? If you have facility I will upload a mini movie of it working for only a few seconds.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Не ок.

    2017-05-22 07:43:47

    Куда девалась крышка батарейного отсека?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nicely done

    2015-02-13 07:40:45

    I have some minor issues with the quality, but after all it is good for its price. Does the job, recommended for fun.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen