Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Basic watch repair tool

    2018-02-20 03:36:36

    Basic watch repair tool. Everyone needs to replace those who own a wristwatch battery. Good quality, perfect for home use. It's worth the price. I recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great tool for opening Festina watches :)

    2018-11-22 14:35:39

    Solid material, resists 90% . Safe handling, safety cover.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 09:09:17

    Como está apresentado no site.Muito bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent

    2016-11-12 13:12:00

    This is my second order for this product. When the first one arrived I was very impressed with the quality and strength that I ordered several more. Simple, strong, works very well. Very happy with my purchase..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wonderful

    2016-08-23 04:22:42

    Good, compact and strong. Excellent for opening pretty much anything without damage. I now use this as my primary tool for opening remote controls. The other Techs seen it and now I will have to order several more so they don't keep "borrowing" mine!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    New Watch Back Case Opener Snap Open Knife repair Tool

    2015-12-14 21:07:17

    je ne l'ai pas encore reçu mais a voir a premiere vu cela me parait tres bien est efficace et comme d'habitude je remercie banggood aussi pour le prix merci +++++++

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    l'attrezzo sembra bello

    2017-11-15 11:37:41

    penso che lo utilizzerò presto per ora posso dire solo che mi piace molto e sembra molto ben fatto in seguito dirò di più non ho ancora visto bene

    Reacties
  • ZFK
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Utility product

    2017-08-24 00:19:32

    Very nice equipment for my regular use. The sharp edge is protected with a hard plastic cap which was very nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bon outils

    2016-08-18 08:57:39

    Bon outils pour ouvrir des montres facilement sans abîmer tout le boitier avec d'autres outils non appropriés

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Articolo come da descrizione

    2016-02-02 04:19:03

    Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen