Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.54 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • nice jacket(9)
  • good price(7)
  • good quality(7)
  • great coat(7)
  • right size(4)
  • poor quality(3)
  • heavy coat(1)
  • not true size(1)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(120)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(120)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Серый с белой меховой подкладкой трикотажный кардиган

    2017-12-11 09:19:05

    Беру уже второй такой (первый был длиннее и с серой меховой подкладкой). Длинный, с молнией, капюшоном, трикотажный, с карманами, с белой меховой (искусственной) подкладкой. Легкий, теплый, удобный. Со скидкой соотношение цена-качество просто идеально. Магазином очень довольна,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality but small size.

    2016-01-22 11:04:56

    I had read the reviews and knew I had to order a larger size than usual so I ordered XXL.I am size 16/18,in M&S always 18 and in Bon Marche medium/large so I thought XXL would be ok...However it only JUST zipped up and there's no way I could wear a cardigan underneath..It's so nice and snug though that I am giving it to a friend and ordering the next size up which all have the extra 5 cms width so I imagine will be perfect.The neck is really good as it zips up really high but generally the jacket

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Smaller than expected.

    2016-01-15 08:56:12

    I had read the reviews and knew I had to order a bigger size than I usually wear.It's difficult to guage but to help other people I am 18 in M&S,Medium/large in Bon Marche so I ordered XXL but it is still tight..It zips up alright but I have now ordered 3XL as it's 5 cms wider so should be perfect.The jacket is good quality and snug...not enough for outer wear on a very cold day but perfect for days when there's a nip in the air...I am going to give this one to a friend as it's definitely worth

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This coat fit me seriously PERFECTLY

    2015-12-10 20:17:48

    With the cold weather coming up, I really needed a great heavy coat to keep me warm! Since after I have had the baby and I do not fit in my pre-pregnancy clothes, I was really in need of clothes to wear to work, especially with the cold months coming up.I honestly fell in love! This coat is very well made, with NO loose threads and high quality material.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lovely warm Womens Fleeece Jacket

    2015-11-03 05:07:08

    Arrived this morning and I'm delighted! Well made coat just right for out and about walking. I would say that it's quite close fitting so if you like a bit of movement order the next size up that you would normally buy. The hood fits nice and snug so no need for a scarf! I'm an older lady and this is going to get a lot of use. Oh just one thing the zip was a bit 'dry' and needed oiling a little to get going, but now is perfect. FULLY RECCOMEND!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cool jacket!

    2016-04-27 06:00:46

    Completely worth the value, although it should be promoted as unisex since it's simply a hoodie, nothing too special. It's not as thick as the picture makes it seem but it really has a fleece interior so it's very warm either way. Sizing seems to be similar to European Size charts, fits very nicely.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice for the price, takes a little long to get.

    2015-12-22 18:18:35

    Very light weight fleece hoodie. The outside is made of light weight nylon, inside is fleece. Not as heavy as a regular cotton hoodie, but good for light wear. This runs small. I like my hoodies baggy, I bought a large and it just fits. An X-Large would have been a better fit. Buy one size up if you like your hoodies a little bigger.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    not a bad product at all

    2015-12-09 21:55:07

    The material feels a little cheap, but the product feels well made and solid. It was also surprisingly warm and cozy, and I love it just for that. Also, for those wondering about sizing, order a size up, or even two if you like your clothes a little loose. I fit in mediums, but wear larges for comfort, so I ordered an XL and it was perfect.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I really likes this coat

    2015-12-08 01:51:16

    Fast shipping. I loved the material, fit and warmth! I get tons of compliments because it is so different! The zippers are a little wonky - but seems to "break in" as time goes on.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I am very happy with this purchase

    2015-10-15 03:37:38

    The casual look goes well with jeans and you can dress it up with a scarf for evenings.Super excited for winter so I can wear it..deff get this coat!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen