Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(121)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bello ed economico

    2018-01-16 07:16:13

    economico e funzionale! proprio quello che cercavo! non so quanto sia preciso ma va bene comunque.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muito bom

    2017-11-03 09:51:50

    muito bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2017-07-06 13:29:56

    It works very well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хороший вело компьютер!

    2016-07-04 17:16:19

    Очень дешевый но при этом выполняющий свои функции вело компьютер. Купил на велосипед дочери, она довольна. Есть время, скорость, километраж. За эту цену дешевле и лучше не найти.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Basic and Simple Bicycle Computer

    2015-05-15 07:16:28

    The set came with battery pre-installed but no instructions. However, you can download instructions from http://sunding.com/en/tbc258_upfile/20114181534383915.pdf It was not difficult to set it up and took my bicycle out for a test and it works fantastically well... and for such a small price.. Highly recommend this for those on budget and who don't want any fuss. It has no backlight but still readable at night in well-lit areas.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I'm using this on my GoKart

    2015-12-05 06:08:43

    I wanted a simple speedo for my gokart, this one does the job nicely :) It's easy to program with the wheel size. It was tricky to mount the magnet and sensor, but with a bit of work, I have it working now :) This was designed for use on a bike, but works ok for my go kart !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    what's not to like at this price?

    2015-08-02 10:18:19

    This little gadget works great and costs about six times less than comparable items at Target and Walmart. It helps to have four hands to install the top unit (to crimp while screwing on), but everything is straight-forward. Received about one week after ordering.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice item

    2018-05-05 17:20:22

    Very nice item, didn't try it yet

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Работает и ладно

    2018-02-08 09:53:49

    Крепление очень хлипкое. Пластик мягковат. Впрочем, работает и ладно.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good for price value

    2017-07-31 02:28:09

    I not use it but is works fine. My bicycles safety pack.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen