Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(275)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(275)
    • 5 Star(252)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-24 17:03:54

    seems ok, little concerned that they all came in plastic bags with no protection whatsoever which caused them to get dinged here and there. 2 of the cables were damaged need to get replacements. I'll test them as soon as my shield comes in see if they work ok.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 05:33:07

    Motors look ok, but the supplied wiring had taken a kicking. Several portions of the wire show impact damage so severe that I can see the wires inside. I just hope this damage occurred before the wires were packaged with the motors.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 05:11:11

    The wires for the stepper motors were damaged or cut off..

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 09:03:39

    Everything is looking good, except the wires are broken and have no continuity.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-11 04:58:49

    отличное качество. рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • Harco
    NL
    2020-06-23 09:13:58

    I have ordered 2 of these and they where deliverded form the UK to The Netherlands in 7 days. Both motors are fine. They came with 1 meter cables. One of the cables had broken in transport due to very minimal packaging (just plastic bags no wrapping). Overall good value for money.

    Reacties
  • Salkao
    BA
    2020-01-13 11:49:04

    Great NEMA 17. Working excellent 😄

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 08:34:32

    arived very fast, just 6 days after payment! it could be a little better packed but ok. still need to test and install though.

    Reacties
  • Michael
    NL
    2020-01-27 15:49:21

    ziet er goed uit alleen alles zit verpakt in een zak nu Is er een beschadigd

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-02 08:03:27

    Contacts on the stepper motor are damaged, so i can not put cable to the connector To see in photos

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.42
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.58
    • US$13.40
    • US$7.34
    • US$4.22
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.53
    • US$5.53
    • US$12.95
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.08
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$44.69
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99