Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Дрель

    2012-07-12 14:05:03

    Долго думала,как эта штука работает,но потом сообразила.Не очень удобно,но дырочки получаются! Плохо,что маленькие дырочки ! Но все равно спасибо, за такую цену сойдет! I thought a long time, the way this thing works, but then сообразила.Не very convenient, but the holes are! Bad that little hole! But thanks anyway, for the price will come down!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Well made, small tip, clever design

    2015-12-16 01:29:39

    Quite a handy piece of instrument. The drill itself is small, thin and perfect for its use. The design makes it comfortable to hold and use. Also, the cap you have to unscrew to open the drill bit, and you can screw it on the other side of the tool, handy and no looses! However, it is a little strange that you screw in the the opposite direction than usual~

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nail drill

    2015-02-09 07:21:55

    The drill looks the same as in the pictures. I got one with a pink rhinestone on the top. You need one if you want to put nail dangles on your nails. Very easy to use.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    handy tool

    2016-03-31 08:51:48

    I had problems unscrewing it first but then it worked. it's sharp and sturdy! I'm happy I bought this!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great drill.

    2016-01-18 23:27:13

    I just received this hand drill tool.It is really great.It arrived really promptly. Thanks for an easy trade.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2013-03-12 05:31:08

    Good price and good product ! i recommand it ! Easy to use !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2011-11-04 10:02:15

    ...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ottimo

    2017-02-17 03:05:23

    ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione. Arrivato in 3 settimane circa. Lo consiglio.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2016-03-05 13:52:50

    great product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good item

    2013-04-26 12:44:48

    it was as i expected very good item and easy to use

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen