Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(566)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-25 00:34:46

    Very Responsive ! easy to setup ! Great product. Used in F3A RC plane purchase also by banggood. The flight perfomance of the model aircraft is superb. It did not require any trims on the first flight either.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 06:14:16

    Using it on most of my plain. 5 stars

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-14 21:37:23

    muy buen controlador

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-16 12:41:17

    Todo llego bien en cuanto al producto la caja un poco maltratada pero todo bien solo falta probarlo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-20 12:59:25

    Love it! Good for my rc plane. Small and light. Thans Banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-10 05:35:16

    all ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-02 10:35:04

    Best Budget Flight Assist Gyro for the money, Includes 5 cables Screwdriver Clear instructions. I have these in all my Models Helps in windy gusty conditions.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 15:34:13

    it's seems a good product. I'll test it in few days. ..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 05:07:11

    objet non testé mais joli packaging, fournis avec 4 câble servo femelle/femelle ⚠️notice en chinois ou anglais mais facilement compréhensible... bon vol!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 10:26:09

    works perfect,it a great device to help you out in problems with flying. I will order another one. thanks Banggood.,👍😍

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 57  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen