Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 16/03/2021

    Excelente producto. super recomendable. En caso si eres de sudamerica hay que tener el adaptador de corriente distinto al que viene por defecto en la caja. Se siente de buena calidad la cpu.

    Reacties (5)
  • 13/07/2020

    ■商品 小さく、軽くて良いです。だいたいは商品の説明通りの印象です。 ファンはついてますが排熱が思っていたより弱く、すぐに本体が熱くなります。 (問題になるほどではないと思いますが) OSはWindows10pro(version1803) ミニPC以外は以下が付属しております。 ・充電ケーブル ・充電アダプタ(日本のコンセントに刺すための変換器) ・HDMIケーブル ・SATAケーブル、SATA3ケーブル ■注文・配送 2月初旬に注文したのですが延期延期店側キャンセル等があり再び注文、 7月に届く事態になり、6月の注文時では値段も上がり散々でした。 今注文したら2週間かからない?ぐらいでは? 日本(私)の場合、佐川の『OCS運送状の番号』に3----------の番号を入力することで国内の配送状況が確認できます。 再配達して頂きました。ありがとうございます。

    Reacties
  • 24/05/2021

    First impressions are excellent. A very small and quiet device even for the components it has included. Problems of overheating worry, but for now they do not seem to be a problem.

    Reacties
  • 22/03/2021

    First Day i have it it runs like a Champ no throttle what so ever good thermal solution it move a ton amount of air and it's performance out of this world for it's size it's 4 times smaller than a ps5 at least with that much power.

    Reacties
  • 22/04/2021

    petite machine étonnante, je rejoue avec plaisir sur pc et c’est rapide avec Windows 10. je ne regrette pas mon 1er achat sur ce site.

    Reacties
  • 02/06/2021

    Very fast delivery. GReat!

    Reacties
  • 22/05/2021

    it's very nice product. i am very satisfied with that mini pc.

    Reacties
  • 18/04/2021

    great product

    Reacties
  • 20/01/2021

    super pc ! pc reçu au bout de 3 semaine. a voir dans le temps ...

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$859.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$733.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$1,069.99
    • US$21.99