Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 04:08:43

    使用ES产品CPU,为什么由于它是样品产品而便宜呢?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-08 08:43:20

    Solid build quality. Installation of SSD and RAM was easy. Good performance while fan noise is very acceptable, mostly inaudible. Only downside is that a regular EU power cable was supplied, and not the necessary 'Mickey mouse' style

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 06:44:55

    Very nice product. Fast delivery, all parts included. If you plan to use both HDD, be careful to buy NVME SSD without heatsink as it can occupy space necessary for SATASSD.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-31 10:03:38

    Kitünő termék , jó minőség , jó a termék anyaghasználata ,összerakása, összeillesztése

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-20 03:19:47

    Nice looking little mini pc with fast & energy efficient intel i7-8565U. Setup was easy and I installed windows 10 using 2X8 gigs of ram, a ssd m2 128 giga and a sata Western Digital Blue 1TB (2.5") without problems. It supports 4k at 60HZ using hdmi port or display port but usb-c doesn’t support ‘DisplayPort over USB C’ which means that you cannot connect monitor through usb-c. NVISEN Y-MU01 Mini PC performs well but it operates at +15 degrees Celsius (ºC) hotter than my Intel NUC Kit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-04 18:49:39

    This is a great mini PC for the price of 260 USD that I paid for it (after applying a coupon). It is not perfect, but it is value for money nevertheless. The size surprised me, I knew it was small, but I did not fully understand how small it was until I was holding it in my hand. Impressive to say the least. The build quality is also excellent, solid metal case except for the plastic sides for the wifi antennas. Screws for the HDD, the case lid and the SSD are included in the box. But the VESA mount

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 07:43:28

    No SATA cable received and they sent a HDMI in error to replace it., They never read my emails correctly and even answer to another persons name. Avoid doing business with them. Use Aliexpress instead.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-23 01:44:25

    This is a very cool computer. The case was actually smaller than I expected and the build quality is very good. I put in 16 GB of RAM and a 1 TB NVMe SSD. Everything was detected and worked perfectly. One con: If you try to run in 4K the fan comes on very loudly.

    Reacties (2)
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen