Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-09-10 00:48:41

    The product appears to be nice and arrived in a good condition. It looks very nice and have fine finishing in its assembly. I have been notice that BT Notifier software was updated and don't work well at now, but I've not tested yet. Even I getting shipping problems at my local post office service (It's so bad in Brazil), the smartwatch arrived in my hands (lucky guy). The machine is working fine and even being a very simple smartwatch, It will be a nice gift.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-24 00:28:09

    Nice gadget, it has many functions. Connect with the phone very fast and works fine.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-06 12:31:16

    такое ощущение что этим часам порядка 10 лет, во всяком случае интерфейс очень напоминает смартфоны того времени. выиграл их в snap up, как игрушечный вариант часов для ребенка сойдут но не более, по полной цене никогда бы покупать такие часы не стал.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-09 20:59:06

    Montre sympa, avec pas mal d'options, je ne trouve pas la possibilité d'installé plus d'application... possibilité d'utiliser la montre en téléphone en insérant une carte SIM, ou en connectant avec le bluetooth, la batterie tiens 4 à 5 jours en début d'utilisation.. (avec bluetooth, application, etc.). Bon produit même si, la qualité de l'écran est vraiment bof, je suis déçus sur ce point.

    Reacties
  • Fabian
    ZA
    2016-09-05 01:30:28

    Quality of the screen is not the best. Looks more like the first colour screen phones. But for the price its a good gift for the kids. Not to much for the adults.

    Reacties
  • pasoft1
    CZ
    2016-01-22 09:29:52

    Hi, excellent performance, really smart watch, for a very good cenu. The only problem is battery life if you use all features.Do not last all day. I recommend. Thx

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-29 14:38:29

    Charged in about 20 min. Could not read the instruction manual, but managed to go through screen settings so far. Ordered this watch primarily for fitness tracking. Looks like it might work well

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-21 02:51:18

    Buena calidad precio, funciona muy bien y la bateria casi llega a dos dias. Totalmente recomendable

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-17 12:02:40

    Orologio molto comodo e leggero con un morbido cinturino in silicone, funzione per telefonare direttamente dall'orologio funziona molto bene.

    Reacties
  • T_U_X
    GR
    2016-10-02 11:02:56

    Good quality,fair price,good package!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.84
    • US$21.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$26.15
    • US$137.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$47.28
    • US$174.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$23.67
    • US$139.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$15.74
    • US$16.99
    • US$75.99