Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(361)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(361)
    • 5 Star(351)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-03-19 03:31:20

    One of the best USB chargers what I ever tested. It is 2 slot charger for a Liion,LiFePo, NiCd, NiMh chemistry. It can detect automatically the type of battery, voltage and current levels. It shows both the charging amps,charging voltage and charging capacity. It can be manually set and the level for a single slot up to 1.5 Amps. It is well build and designed. Great charger from Nitecore.

    Reacties (1)
  • Norbert
    DE
    2020-01-11 02:53:28

    For me so far this is the best charger. If i put one battery in, automatic recognize the battery (1.5v, 1.3v, 3.4v, li-ion, ni-nhm etc). LCD screen is very good and nice backlight.

    Reacties
  • dr_vre
    RO
    2020-03-13 14:11:56

    The thing that enticed me to buy this charger is the fact that it can deliver 1500mA/slot to both slots when coupled with a 18W quick charger. Tested this feature and it does so, indeed. It charged 2 Sony VTC5 from 3.8V to 4.2V in about 50 minutes. Heating was minimal. Very happy with the purchase.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 04:03:14

    Pros: Feels solid. Build quality is excelent. Can charge 2 different batteryes. Support QC mode. Cons: On power loss (even for 1-2 sec.) forget settings, and reset charging cycle with default parameters.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-11 02:07:55

    Schnelle Lieferung, gut verpackt. Habe schon ein NiteCore D2 und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich wollte aber unbedingt eine Anzeige, wieviel mAh geladen werden. Mit dem NiteCore UM2 bin ich jetzt wunschlos glücklich.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 04:16:59

    Super Gerät, schnelle Lieferung und top Preis. Man kann wirklich unglaublich viele verschiedene Akkutypen mit dem Ladegerät aufladen. Die Darstellung im Display ist sehr detailliert, sodass man viele Informationen über den Zustand des Akkus bekommt. Das Gerät kommt gut verpackt und das Display ist mit einer Schutzfolie ausgestattet. Als Zubehör kommt ein passendes USB Kabel. Ich kann das Gerät uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. 1A ! P.S.: Das Ladegerät lädt meine Akkus überraschend schnell

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-22 16:18:47

    An excellent battery charger, the best one I have ever bought. I bought the 4 bay version and have been very pleased with it. It will charge all the most common Li-ion batteries, as well as AA/AAA Ni-MH batteries. Each slot is independent and you can charge different battery types at once, such as a 21700, an 18650, and two AA's. It also tells you the internal resistance of each batter which is an early indication that they are going bad. If you often have to recharge batteries for a vape, flashlight,

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 12:25:01

    Ürün güzel. Micro usb girişli. 1 amper şarj için kesinlikle qc 2.0 veya 3.0 şarj aleti lazım. Kargo Aras kargo ile 15 günde geldi. Fakat Türkiye takip numarası ve hangi kargo ile gelecek bilgi veremiyor. Ben bütün kargoları dolaştım.

    Reacties
  • gjakal
    GR
    2020-09-01 04:39:51

    Άργησε πάρα πολύ να έρθει Ελλάδα από Τσεχία, 44 ημέρες!!!Αλλά τελικά άξιζε και με το παραπάνω. Κάνει ακριβώς αυτό που λέει. Τέλειος φορτιστής! Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα

    Reacties
  • ctiradv
    CZ
    2020-06-02 00:20:55

    Zásilka došla v pořádku. Děkuji.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.95
    • US$21.41
    • US$8.80
    • US$6.99
    • US$34.15
    • US$11.67
    • US$6.41
    • US$37.68
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.27
    • US$6.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$46.33
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.49
    • US$9.99