Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Spitzenprodukt

    2018-02-16 04:18:20

    Sehr gutes Lichtverhältnis. Kein blenden des Gegenverkehr. Sehr schnelles Einbauen. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not function properly on Mini Cooper

    2018-01-22 10:28:18

    Check what happens everytime you turn the ignition key to 1 position (either if lights are selected to be on or off) https://youtu.be/G_PWzArsbPI

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    value for money

    2018-01-15 22:15:15

    I like too much your delivery service India Tamilnadu with in 11 days without customs duty by the India Direct mail. Thanks for your Online chat subject item delivery information. Keep it up..... well done.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2018-01-04 12:44:54

    good brightness

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Лампы

    2018-01-04 08:56:47

    Качество изготовления слабое, за такую цену и по качественней собирать можно, светят отлично, из-за некачественного литья граница пучка света рваная.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Strong interference to radio

    2018-01-03 13:48:06

    When lights are ON, any radio station receiption stops with a white noise. I used Ferrite Rings as suggested from other users. It helped a little but still the radio receiption was not acceptable. I send them back.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    visually goog

    2018-01-03 10:26:45

    Not yet fixed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    NIGHTEYE A328 N1 Авто LED

    2017-12-29 13:49:36

    Лампы установил в фары. Всё работает отлично. Спасибо.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten