Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-07 23:11:16

    This is a strong unit for holding small jobs. The light is very powerful and I like the way the intensity of the lamp can be altered. I have started to use the item already and it is very good. Because of the number of 'hands' it can hold various jobs at once. So in the pictures I am gluing one job whilst examining the paint work on another job. But this can make it top heavy so for me the base needs to be stiffened. So I will be modifying the base which the design of the base allows it to be screwed

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 09:18:46

    molto molto buona le sezioni si possono smontare e allungare o accorciare a piacimento la lampada fa una buona luce Tre varietà calda fredda e normale. la luminosità è buona il morsetto riesci a stringersi a un tavolo di 5 cm oggetto veramente consigliato ho preso la versione nera i morsetti sono un po' grandi ma Robusti

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 05:57:49

    Great helper. The magnifier has an excellent light. SUPER !

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-20 07:21:29

    Very good third hand tool. Great helper. The magnifier has an excellent light.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 10:39:41

    Great product would buy again!

    Reacties
  • Maikl
    RU
    2020-08-07 15:06:19

    Всё отлично. Есть даже один запасной "крокодил". Подсветка диммируется и меняется цветовая температура.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-11 08:17:05

    Don't leave it out because it will frighten you if you come across it in the dark. If you often find yourself needing two pairs of hands this should be a big help. The magnifying glass with light should be a big help if your eyesight is struggling like mine.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-05 03:05:42

    It arrived quicker than i expected and was packaged very nicely. The lighted magnifying lens works better than I expected and the clips hold better than expected as well. Although i haven't put it to work yet i have played around with it and it seems like it is going to work very well

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 07:24:28

    Produkt je dobrý, elektronika osvětlení chodí dobře jen držák ke stolu je potřeba podložit kouskem gumy, jinak dost sklouzává.

    Reacties
  • mafarlo
    CA
    2020-08-22 07:46:46

    il manque la piece pour installer la lumière...je me trouverai un tuyeau et le collerai !

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.66
    • US$41.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.55
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$44.60
    • US$11.90
    • US$26.24
    • US$25.43
    • US$28.07
    • US$11.96
    • US$4.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.62
    • US$13.99