Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(234)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(234)
    • 5 Star(217)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-24 06:55:56

    Excellent product for engraving logos for amateurs and professionals, used with care and above all do not look at the laser with the naked eye. @Geektechdigital

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-23 16:02:44

    Non male per il prezzo pagato! La struttura è robusta. Il laser è un po' rumoroso, ma fa il suo lavoro. il software è semplice e intuitivo. Lo consiglio per piccole incisioni e lavori di hobbistica

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-03 03:30:21

    nice neat little gadget. very accurate and very easy to use.. pity the area the laser is only limited to covering an area of 36mm x 36mm, this is due to the hardware and nothing to to do with software. the software mentions 100mm x 100mm, this is because this software is also used by the next model up in the range. the item arrived very quickly and well packaged. i took it out off the box, connected it to a usb power supply and my pc, downloaded the software from link and engraved the item shown

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-08 17:36:16

    Small objects can easily be engraved, I wrote two names on one coffee bean in font size 20. Nice detail and clean lines, the machine will wobble a little but I put a small weight on top and that corrected it without blocking the fan.

    Reacties
  • jacoco
    PL
    2020-01-23 08:01:39

    Grawerka laserowa, działa dobrze, na metalu jednak nie graweruje, za słaby, nie próbowałem na aluminium. Nie jest zły, polecam jak ktoś chce wypalać małe rysunki i napisy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 20:51:19

    It is slow, noise, and engraving size is up to 36mm x 36mm, but it is my expected for this cheap laser engraving. Problems: Once a while, the burn process (image) will shift to left (see my attached image). Once a while, computer will loss the driver, need to reinstall/reboot again and again. My enhancement: I am showing this to my students, so I added green filters to the other three sides (see the picture). It is a good buy for beginner. It allows me to learn laser engraving technology,

    Reacties
  • Gunner
    HU
    2020-01-15 12:47:19

    The product arrived very quickly and accurately. Great for small things, like diorama accessories, perfect. I'm very pleased with the handling and the high quality of my-new toy- ... I ordered 2 pieces by mistake, but no problem, it will be good for someone in the family to have a second engraver :) Can I buy a 3000 milliwatt laser head separately?

    Reacties
  • Gunner
    HU
    2020-01-15 12:45:44

    The product arrived very quickly and accurately. Great for small things, like diorama accessories, perfect. I'm very pleased with the handling and the high quality of my-new toy- ... I ordered 2 pieces by mistake, but no problem, it will be good for someone in the family to have a second engraver :)

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-05 11:15:58

    A great product, arrived well packed! So easy to use, I recommend this product and seller!

    Reacties
  • rvmunoz
    BR
    2020-02-11 17:15:42

    pelo preço é um bom equipamento. fácil de operar.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.90
    • US$249.99
    • US$212.08
    • US$188.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$363.49
    • US$205.50
    • US$459.99
    • US$142.09
    • US$420.50
    • US$157.99
    • US$172.82
    • US$211.04
    • US$254.49
    • US$327.58
    • US$19.99