Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(169)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(169)
    • 5 Star(156)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-13 14:43:54

    ürün güzel ve kaliteli. zamanında teslimat.

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 11:02:25

    Spedizione rapida! Collegata, regolato messa a fuoco e subito messa all’opera. Facile e rapido. Buon prodotto!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-07 01:43:17

    I ordered this engraver 3 weeks ago and I receveid it very fast, 12 working days. I was suprised with the quality of the tool. I spent US$45.89 and the material used is very good. Moreover, the product works very good (you can see it on my picture) The quality is very high and it is suitable for many application. Laser power is tunable very easily and it allows an high accurancy in carving different materials.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 16:46:47

    really surprised with this little unit! good quality and good results. even engraved my name on a banana!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-24 20:56:21

    Fantastic machine. Easy to use.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 06:10:50

    El equipo tiene muy buena apariencia, se ve bien construido y bien embalado, el software hay que bajárselo de internet, aunque en cualquier microsd cabría son 55 mb. El software es fácil de instalar y usar y enseguida te haces con el. El funcionamiento es bueno y solo he tenido que ajustar el foco un poco, el área no es muy grande pero para manualidades sirve perfectamente. Lo que más me gusta es el protector que trae la para la vista, ¿Donde puedo encontrarlos para comprarlos? podría tapar

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 14:43:24

    Mon colis est arrivé cassé. Dès sa réception, j' ai fait une réclamation (3 ou 4 octobre). J'attend toujours, aucune nouvelle. Certes un message m'a prévenu que c'était la fête nationale, mais cela ne dure pas 10 jours. Mr FILLASTRE

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-24 06:55:56

    Excellent product for engraving logos for amateurs and professionals, used with care and above all do not look at the laser with the naked eye. @Geektechdigital

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen