Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(76)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(76)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-13 12:36:51

    perfecto para grabar , tomar fotos con velocidades bajas y hacer timelapses 👍👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 18:12:31

    Simbly , best quality and for my camera fits very well

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-05 04:43:29

    Received the product. Fits Perfectly on my Nikon 35mm f1.8 lens. But the packaging is very poor. Could have broken easily.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-31 14:22:47

    Je n'avais jamais utilisé ce genre de filtre avant. Je vais explorer les effets mais selon moi, quant il est très foncé, l'infrarouge passe au travers. Ma première photo est très exagérée et on dirait que j'ai retiré le filtre infrarouge dur mon capteur. J'aime l'effet mais il ne se produit pas en utilisation normale. Au froid, il est difficile à régler, la graisse épaissit. Quand très foncé, impossible de faire la mise au point, on doit la faire avant de régler le filtre et on doit

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-23 02:55:51

    Can't tell if it's proper optical quality glass or not. But brings NO visible artefacts or issues to Canon 17-40L shots. Very nice. Adjustment thread isn't as smooth as it could be. But perfectly acceptable still. Flick: mkotilai

    Reacties
  • Zojrif
    MA
    2019-10-18 18:13:15

    جودة ممتازة

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 06:30:23

    Works as advertised. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars for quality is that I assume that at such a low price it cannot be as good glass and coating quality as the much more expensive ones. However, for my purpose, I can't detect any problems.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-31 04:47:27

    c'est donc possible : reçu en seulemet 12 jours ! je suis super content ! le produit me semble de trés bonne facture et j'ai découvert l'option de réglage à l'aide de la bague graduée !! je recommande visement LIVRAISON TRES RAPIDE - CONFORME A LA DESCRITION !!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 12:21:27

    great works great but cheap

    Reacties
  • kglampr
    GR
    2020-10-21 05:58:42

    Works as advertised and is value for money Very poor packaging, could have broken easily!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.55
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.47
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.20
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.13
    • US$7.64
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$2.14
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.90
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99