Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(55)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(55)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-04-01 10:04:07

    This squishy was really slow rising and cute. It was real and licensed. the only problem was the figure on the bread came off when I squished it over time. other than that this is one of my favorite squishies. ❤️

    Reacties
  • gloria
    CA
    2018-06-16 13:06:55

    The squishy came in 10 days and usually takes 4 weeks. Super slow rising and it's super soft. But the barcode was in front of the squishy and it's pretty annoying although amazing and I recommend!

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-06 13:33:38

    It's really soft and takes about 5 seconds to rise. No defects and it's legit. It's perfect.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-24 20:32:23

    The squishy was actually bigger then expected and is so nice and soft. Not sure if it is the real one but it has original packaging and licensing but not sure if it is fake or real. I really recommend it!

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-25 11:07:15

    obviously this is not a real cutie creative bread loaf as it does not smell like bread and the colour is slightly off however it is an amazing replica and is super soft and slow rising!

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-15 19:36:23

    The squishy itself has a few minor cracks and the packaging comes with a few wrinkles when you get it. Very soft and squishy when you get it out of the packaging.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-16 18:42:53

    This squishy came right on time. It feels so nice and the packaging is very cute! This is totally the real squishy and is lisenced by cutie creative on the bottom. It is also very slow rising. Totally recommend!

    Reacties
  • Salas
    US
    2018-08-08 05:21:34

    this squishy is SUPERIOR! it’s slow rising scented like sweet bread SOFT squishy detailed overall this squishy is literally taking its name on bang goo. I would definitely recommend especially for the price. Althoigh the barcode did come on one of them of the two I ordered.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-12 14:08:05

    VERY VERY SLOW RISING AND SOFT AND I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT IT WAS EVEN LICSENSED!

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-06 00:43:32

    Excited to review on my YouTube channel looks great packaged so nice don't want to open it

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.26
    • US$3.38
    • US$5.06
    • US$6.08
    • US$3.29
    • US$3.26
    • US$8.12
    • US$3.88
    • US$5.49
    • US$7.61
    • US$6.48
    • US$6.25
    • US$2.15
    • US$2.43
    • US$4.60
    • US$10.39
    • US$5.02
    • US$12.99