Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(79)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-14 03:25:06

    Fast delivery to Denmark. Very cheap but it's a very sturdy piece of tool and I was really surprised to see the thickness of the metal, 3mm thick so it is not a flimsy piece of tool. You can also use it as a cable stripper that's a plus. I have bought it for cutting cables for bikes, gear and brake cables and the bike cable housing. I'm really looking forward to see how long it will last, because only time will tell if it is a good piece of tool or not.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 03:00:26

    Отличный инструмент приятная ручка хороший металл, кусает провод уверенно. Давно не встречал такой внимательности к деталям - например транспортная защитная смазка.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-24 11:37:30

    Very good made. Razor sharp and there is absolutely NO gap between the blades. It cuts easy even tin paper. It has a lock. Feels solid. Very Satisfied. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 20:49:13

    LAS PINZAS SON MUY FUERTES PARA EL CORTE DE CABLE ..CORTAN CON MUCHA FACILIDAD POR EL FILO CON EL QUE CUENTAN.. PARA PELAR LOS CABLES ESTA UN POCO DIFÍCIL PERO CON LA PRÁCTICA LOGRAS SU OBJETIVO.. EN GENERAL LA PINZA ES EXELENTE EN PRECIO CALIDAD. LA RECOMENDÓ AMPLIAMENTE..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-20 04:14:26

    Todo ok, llego pronto, buena herramienta.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 06:14:12

    solid and functional

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-22 06:15:15

    The product is of good quality, it is exactly that in the description I hope to last as long as possible. Transportation could be a little faster. I recommend this product!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 08:01:40

    Bueno,. Estás multifuncional se ve de muy buena calidad. Por el precio por todo en si la recomiendo, gracias.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 11:44:17

    выслали быстро, стриппер вполне хорош за свои деньги.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-02 15:17:09

    Falta probarlo..pero se ve muy bien para el precio y presentación.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen