Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(145)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(145)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Narli
    AU
    2018-05-07 21:41:15

    Happy with seat storage. I use mine in a 1995 Subaru Liberty. Wife pioneers so they get good use by friends regularly. seem to be holding together ok except the drink holders are starting to have the inner lining coming away from outer lining, a bit of vinyl glue would fix. Holds smart devices ok and some mags etc. Happy for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-20 13:17:52

    muito bom material excelente parece mesmo couro ficou top. recomendo para quem que comprar.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-23 06:12:18

    un buon prodotto da utilizzare in macchina specialmente quando si è in viaggio per mettere bottigliette salviette un telefono appeso per vedere qualche video e quant'altro ottimo anche per l'utilizzo quando si hanno bambini dietro per fargli vedere i cartoni animati

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-20 07:35:41

    ürün yumuşak deriden yapılmış bu fiyata uygun aracım xtrail

    Reacties
  • Mox_cs
    PE
    2017-09-08 14:44:09

    Excellent product, great quality of materials, elegant design, recommended to all.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-29 19:29:28

    Llegó en muy buen tiempo. El producto se ve bien.

    Reacties
  • Stra1
    UA
    2018-05-25 02:24:47

    Very convenient and compact organizer in the car. Made of good material. This is exactly what I expected. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • CarBA
    ES
    2017-10-18 12:28:48

    Ha llegado en buenas condiciones, no se ve malo el material para ser sintentico. Estoy contento con la compra.

    Reacties
  • JD24
    SG
    2019-06-24 02:02:19

    Good product

    Reacties
  • Mike_K
    BG
    2018-11-30 07:04:24

    The bag is made of leather and has a lot of pockets for any type of luggage you may carry and have handy. I like it very much.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.27
    • US$4.19
    • US$7.34
    • US$5.21
    • US$23.09
    • US$24.10
    • US$31.69
    • US$22.87
    • US$13.64
    • US$5.54
    • US$8.60
    • US$30.50
    • US$6.66
    • US$16.22
    • US$37.79
    • US$25.19
    • US$16.79
    • US$125.99