Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(133)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(133)
    • 5 Star(106)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-21 06:32:06

    Działa jak należy

    Reacties
  • vikvikd
    RU
    2016-12-01 15:46:02

    Купил 19 октября, получил 20-го ноября 2016 г. Посылка хорошо упакована, геймпад в рабочем состоянии без повреждений. Спасибо продавцу, рекомендую. Посылка пришла из Вануату, отдельное спасибо работникам занятым на производстве геймпадов. Фото геймпада и фото работников прила

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-01-29 15:15:49

    A very small and handy gamepad the joystick works well even when it comes to responding to commands. I use it above all to control the music player of Samnsung: the Fast forward and rewind functions are very convenient that uses the joystick besides the normal functions to go to the previous and next song increase and lower the volume. Highly recommended and very low price

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-16 16:04:52

    Pequeno, eficiente, elegante e discreto. São os atributos que dou a esse controle bluetooth top de linha. Simples de manusear, barato e o Banggood entrega bem rápido. A grande vantagem de obter produtos assim no site é que além de a tecnologia para este tipo ser bem barata é muito pratico recebe-lo em casa pelos correios, uma vez que não são tarifados em hipótese alguma, o que realmente é muito atraente. Vale a pena comprar!

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-22 11:40:26

    I bought this device with a view to controlling VR BlotzWolf but unfortunately it was not a good idea. only one button works which usually exits the running application. I will try to test in games. Overall as a pilot it's ok

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-04 16:11:35

    Very small and useful Bluetooth gamepad. It works with smartphones tablet and smart tv. Simple to connect and configure it never lost connection and works great.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-12 08:38:54

    Lo uso para la cámara del móvil. Para que el funcionamiento (desplazamientos sean acorde, se tiene que usar en horizontal) No queda claro de qué es lo que hace cada uno de los botones, hay que entrenar para poder usarlo en condiciones, al menos con la cámara, seguramente para los juegos, sería mucho más intuitivo. carga por micro-USB.

    Reacties
  • P459B
    UA
    2016-09-20 04:10:25

    Получил быстро, товар хороший, дошло быстро. Очень доволен

    Reacties
  • FacePL
    PL
    2017-03-16 16:37:55

    Pilot daje radę. Ciężko się nauczyć obsługi urządzenia, ale po kilkunastu minutach i kilkunastu próbach można się już połapać co i jak. Trochę mało intuicyjny, ale można się przyzwyczaić. Przesyłka szybka, w 11 dni kalendarzowych od zamówienia, odebrałem paczkę.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-24 09:55:00

    As described ! It is so light, like fake cheap plastic, but it does the job !

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.57
    • US$10.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$3.14
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.99