Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(325)
    • 5 Star(275)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-31 03:38:10

    very nice and delivery was good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Śliczna i dobrze wykonana.

    2016-03-15 12:42:00

    Bransoletka bardzo dobrze wykonana i w super kolorze. Jasnoróżowy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect all the way

    2016-03-21 11:52:04

    Purchased these bracelet's for my wife and for her to give to friends as friendship bracelet's. All came perfect without defect and my wife loves them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Esta bien para lo que vale suficiente

    2016-01-30 04:05:43

    Le gusto mucho el pequeño regalito/detalle a mi novia yo le regale la pulsera con mi color preferido y yo me quede con la pulsera de su color preferido

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    أعجبني كثيرا شكرا لكم سوار جميل أعجبني كثيرا شكله رائع قدمتخ كهدية لصديقتي صمنه بسيك أنصح بشرائه صراحة أعبجني الموقع مميز عن لاباقي شكرا ل

    2015-12-07 05:23:53

    سوار جميل أعجبني كثيرا شكله رائع قدمتخ كهدية لصديقتي صمنه بسيك أنصح بشرائه صراحة أعبجني الموقع مميز عن لاباقي شكرا لكم سأشتري المزيد من المنتجات

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very cute

    2015-01-19 09:58:52

    Really cute as a gift to a good friend and not very expensive at all for what it is, feels and look good quality and comes in a lovely range of colours, i got the purple one and it is gorgeous

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It is what it is

    2016-12-31 07:41:29

    Nothing much to say. The chains are closed, the locking mechanism works. Easy for different sizes wrists.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pleasant

    2016-03-07 13:35:50

    more than expected Metalic Well made (not sure if it's aliminium) good build for 99cents can't find any better "Best Gift For Girl friend"

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pulsera de colores

    2016-01-31 09:36:41

    Excelente producto, y tiene una buena relación entre precio y calidad. Excellent product, and has a good relationship between price and quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Me encantan estas pulseras

    2016-01-13 11:02:32

    Las recomiendo al 100% son muy bonitas y tienen muy buen precio, relacion calidad - precio muy bueno !!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen