Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-25 12:29:21

    muy contento con el producto me llego de otro color, pero fue super rápido y en buenas condiciones recomiendo al vendedor

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-10 15:08:58

    Los acabados son buenos todavía no las he usadopero me da confianza por ser de la marca klomhoy 10 de noviembre las recibí. Gracias banggod

    Reacties
  • stivif
    UA
    2019-09-03 09:39:56

    Якість відповідає ціні

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-13 15:54:03

    Excellent quality. Excellent plastic with a good treatment. The working part is made very accurately. Of all extractors presented in China, this set I liked the most.

    Reacties
  • 2014-04-27 06:38:22

    Large set of valid values ​​for the locksmith accessories. I tried some with padlocks and a door at home and work quite well. Good price. 100% recommended

    Reacties
  • Dipstix
    AU
    2017-08-10 03:38:10

    A good variety of extractors. As a dabbler in lock smithing I am enjoying all the different tools available. Very fine picks Suitable for most locks. Will certainly be back for more items. Cheers from Oz

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-01 11:41:57

    к Клому трудно иметь претензии...известное качество! Тупо что требования минимум 10 слов к коментам...

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-19 18:41:08

    It is a good size, very practical, is easy to use, I like the price, I recommend it for purchase, good stuff in this, for the moment I have no photos to look at the tool but is good, good day.

    Reacties
  • jmohino
    ES
    2016-12-29 05:48:02

    son muy finas y ya me han sacado de dos apuros, hay que tener un poco de cuidado ya que son muy finas y se pueden llegar a doblar

    Reacties
  • glwinva
    US
    2016-02-23 23:04:06

    Haven't had an opportunity to use it yet, but would seem to be a useful tool when needed.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.41
    • US$9.20
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.66
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$52.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99