Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-24 11:33:09

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 09:59:20

    80175736 incredible smart product,also very good quality and design! thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-28 22:27:23

    small but just as discribed does what it was said it does and actully it does do a good job only problrm is when u drain out tbe water its take longer then probably the wash time but other than that it does do its job

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 10:50:05

    wonderful product, just as described, arrived as expected, I am very satisfied!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-21 02:36:07

    Nice, very easy to use, robust and very effective. It blends the garments very well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 06:15:12

    arrivata in pochissimi giorni.... molto carina e molto funzionale... per piccoli bucati... maglietta, mutande, calzino e pantaloncino... per me molto utile.

    Reacties
  • thenine
    IT
    2020-08-24 09:53:09

    The product is absolutely in line with the description. shipped and delivered on perfect schedule. The only downturns are a plastic feeling and the instructions that are only in Chinese. I hope to find an English manual on line.

    Reacties
  • marcus
    IT
    2020-07-24 08:53:02

    Risponde alle aspettative, spina (Australia) e adattatore non corrispondono. Molto veloce la spedizione, il prodotto funziona bene non è rumoroso . Grazie alla prossima.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 02:17:26

    The product arrived in very good condition. I tried it and it works very good. A very helpful product for me!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-26 06:37:36

    Livraison rapide et parfaite. Notice en chinois, donc pour l'essorage dois-je enlever l'eau et remettre le vêtement sans eau ? TRES CONTENTE

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$241.57
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.63
    • US$64.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$46.20
    • US$15.59
    • US$3.99