Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(67)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(67)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-20 12:57:47

    كيبورد ممتاز وصوته عالي ممكن يزعج البعض التوصيل اخذ ١٦ يوم لين وصل جودته متوسطه مصنوع من بلاستك لاكن شعوره ممتاز حجمه صغير ما راح ياخذ مساحه كبيره بالطاوله يستاهل الشراء لسعره اذا تحتاج اي معلومات زياده كلمني في الانستقرام FA3_Explains

    Reacties
  • Paul
    UA
    2020-06-16 09:03:29

    An interesting, budget keyboard. With relatively new and not very popular switches. Which deserve much more attention than disgusting (in my opinion) blue switches. In the White Box switches, all the positive characteristics of the Blue switches are present, while the unpleasant features of the Blue ones are absent. I like both the linear and soft stroke of the keys, and the pleasant slightly high tone, click - clickbar. The keys work faster (shorter way) and, unlike the Blue switches, you can make

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-23 03:48:34

    Very pleasant

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-21 13:38:59

    muito bom 🇧🇷🇧🇷

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 18:50:46

    muito bom esse teclado recomendo muito 🇧🇷👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-01 04:48:44

    Very good

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-05 11:02:47

    is very nice

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-24 16:44:42

    Tastiera stupenda ad un prezzo a dir poco sensazionale. Mi sono abitato subito a questi switch (molto simili ai blue, che uso abitualmente). Tempi di arrivo un po' lunghetti, ma lo sapevo. Se cercate una tastiera compatta economica ma prestante, questa è perfetta.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-14 23:32:37

    everything is perfect and just what I expected out of this product however the app itself is glitchy and doesn’t let me know when it’s getting delivered in which took longer than expected

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-11 14:25:41

    muy bueno calidad / precio un switch excelente kailih box white muy placentero su click por un buen precio una desventaja es que no le puedes cambiar la case

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$75.72
    • US$95.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$20.99