Klantbeoordelingen

4.68 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-10 11:30:48

    Delivery in 2 weeks, save packed. Made from plastic, but who cares, looks nice for that low price. Arrived with 12v 10w bulbs, but i recommend replace it to more powerfull or maybe to led bulb, because original bulbs looks dark, you can see different of bulbs in 4th photo. Happy with this deal, thx BG 🤓

    Reacties
  • ZiaJee
    PK
    2019-11-01 04:52:33

    good deal

    Reacties
  • Pierre
    CA
    2017-12-07 22:49:31

    It uses a single filament bulb, so low beam only. I have to make a mounting bracket to install it. It can also be used on a bicycle with an external battery.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-04 12:55:16

    EXCELENTE PRODUTO, OTIMO ACABAMENTO... LINDA... SÓ NAO VI A POTENCIA QUE IRA AGUENTAR P COLOCAR A LAMPADA...

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-12-16 21:17:25

    these are plastic not metal, suited my needs for a kids mini hotrod, but dont think Harley owners would bother.

    Reacties
  • Joey
    AU
    2019-07-30 04:14:51

    Chrome plated plastic, nobody would put these on a motor bike. Suitable for a child's toy I am building. look OK fair price for what they are.

    Reacties
  • simon
    ES
    2017-04-18 02:07:09

    Me parece un fuen articulo,queda perfecto en la motocicleta,facil de instalar a todo el que lo ve le gusta.

    Reacties
  • Novak
    BR
    2016-09-27 06:55:41

    Produto de ótima qualidade, a entrega foi dentro do esperado.

    Reacties (1)
  • Hawke1
    CH
    2019-08-31 12:07:46

    thank you, all in best.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-26 08:16:29

    ni zaščitne gume za ele.kabel

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$28.94
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$1.99
    • US$9.48
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$8.70
    • US$3.99
    • US$22.99