Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-22 14:37:05

    Satisfeito. Rápido na entrega.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Australian Order

    2016-09-12 23:55:17

    Item arrived and is as expected. Paying for expedited order though was a waste of money. It still took over two weeks to get here like normal orders. Not really a complaint as now I know not to bother trying to get anything in a hurry and it only cost less than $5AU in postage to find out :) Bangood is still good value and shows the way the world is changing for us consumers.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect for my bike

    2015-01-29 15:34:48

    I have an SV1000 and i just replaced the chain and sprockets and this chain breaker done the job no problems (530 chain) , im very happy with my purchase , thanks banggood you done it again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Tool, Excellent Value for Money

    2014-05-30 10:57:40

    Super Tool, dealt with a 520 type chain with no problems at all, easier to use than my heavy duty one too. Great for 250 - 1000cc Bikes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Motorcycle Dirt Bike ATV Chain Link Breaker Splitter Remover Tool

    2018-04-16 20:41:48

    Good quality works great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great chain splitter

    2016-09-03 02:42:32

    Works very well and makes the job easy, made from metal parts that are very strong. Perfect chain splitter.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Roller Chain link breaker/splitter

    2016-02-24 08:11:19

    Nice looking tool. Very good price as I have seen the same type tool in local stores at 2 to 3 times the cost.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    super

    2017-11-19 16:11:49

    very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fast shipping, great item as described.

    2017-03-21 06:56:35

    Fast shipping, great item as described.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    MOTORCYCLE DIRT BIKE ATV Chain Link Breaker

    2016-02-19 15:46:18

    Looks very strong I will get a lot of use out of it.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen