Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(80)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-21 05:30:37

    Большое спасибо! удобно поставить планшет для велосипед

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    es perfecto era lo que esperaba

    2016-04-07 11:54:19

    todo llego en buen estado y bien empacado, muchas gracias estoy muy contento

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-24 06:40:40

    The strap should be able to be tighten by screwdriver. The flexible arm is a bit flimsy, so my heavier tablet drooped. Work perfect with lighter tablets I guess.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-07 06:01:14

    I didn't expect it to be this good-quality. Actually, handle-bar fastening could be a little better (with a screw). But I will manage.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 11:42:02

    I use the holder for an iPad Mini. It holds and the device is clamped well. No problems even with vibrations.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-10 16:23:22

    Looks like a good device for intended purpose on the wind trainer.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-18 08:22:30

    Buon prodotto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good

    2017-08-25 10:36:31

    Good quality Sturdy Easy to adapt to different tablets. Easy to use. Can hold very large tablets. It can hold a 10.1 inch tablet, samsung note 2014 edition,vertically or horizontally and it has a lot of spare if you have something larger.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fait ce que l'on attend

    2018-01-03 09:36:01

    Je n'ai utilisé que la partie support ipad. Cela me convient car j'ai modifié la fixation sur le vélo qui me semble trop légère

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    clever devise.

    2018-01-02 04:14:08

    this is a nice little holder..it does the job ok..might be a bit lite but it works fine..thank you b.g

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen