Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • MAD_RC
    AU
    2020-09-01 06:25:29

    I bought the black version of these and have fitted them to my 2000 Dyna FXDX (needed to change the plugs supplied to suit). They do look good on the bike and have a decent quality finish on the casing, but the globes are only 4w and with the smoked out lens they are very dim when operating. Also, the glass of the globes has been painted amber so they flash correctly, which makes finding replacements impossible (one was blown when I got it). I have ended up getting some clear 6w (slightly larger)

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 02:42:08

    Nice pieces!

    Reacties
  • v2spig
    AU
    2020-02-07 02:07:01

    Excellent product, love the look and work really well. Has smartened up the rear look

    Reacties
  • APunta
    IT
    2018-02-28 02:02:52

    Buon prodotto, in metallo bello pesante, buona vite di serraggio male il fissaggio della freccia con lo stelo dove rimane un piccolo spazio, speriamo non entri acqua.

    Reacties
  • NICOLAS
    IT
    2016-01-27 12:05:05

    Prodotto con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Unico neo, supporto filettato fragile: se stringi troppo il dado si spezza, fate quindi con cautela. per il resto tutto ok.

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-14 11:09:34

    I ordered these silver turn signal indicators for my Chinese byke (Zongshen GY200) and they fit perfectly, very good looking (compared with original) easy to assembly, highly recommend

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-04 15:38:03

    Le ho comprate con delle riserve ma inveve all’arrivo sono rimasto piacevolmente soddisfatto della qualità e bontà del prodotto. Sono di ottima fattura sia dal punto di vista del materiale che delle rifiniture.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-15 16:15:11

    Ricevuto con imballo curato. Prodotto perfetto e di qualitá, fatte vedere ad amici... Le hanno ordinate subito.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-11 06:49:45

    i migliori indicatori di direzione comprati, in alluminio verniciati in polvere veramenete di ottima qualità

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-08 10:44:24

    Ottimo materiale in alluminio verniciato a polvere, molto resistenti e di un aspetto gradevole

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.84
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.65
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.13
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.48
    • US$41.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.42