Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(234)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(234)
    • 5 Star(187)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-16 02:10:53

    fitting was very good. build quality also good. if you check peices of other same products so highly coast. I am very happy with this product. after wearing the jacket you don't feel your wearing some heavy jacket is like a normal. u can easily ride on bike.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-04 15:17:12

    Exatamente como descrito. Segunda vez que compro. Recomendo.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-02 06:26:28

    good

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-16 11:45:52

    I do not know how much it will resist because the matterial under the protectors seems sensitive (it is like an elastic pant) but i hope it will be unnecessary.Although it feets preety good. Be careful for the size.. You must take it 2 sizes bigger .For example If you wear medim take the xl ,if you wear L take the xxl.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-05 16:54:48

    For the price is very nice. Protection must not be the best part of it, but you can't expect more when paying that low value. Overall it's good. Some bad stichings, but let's see if with time it holds.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-24 11:46:09

    assez facile pour s'en équipée mais croyant qu'il fallait prendre une taille au-dessus j'ai prix d'une taille au-dessus alors que j'avais la bonne taille

    Reacties
  • lucky00
    HU
    2018-03-23 12:00:23

    good quality good price. Jó minőségű jó áron. Hamar megérkezett. jól méretezett kényelmes.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-29 05:34:25

    Возможно, вы имели в виду: Все отлично , пришло целым и невредимым, только если вы носите Л то заказывайте XXL Everything is fine, it is whole and not harmful, only if you wear it, then order XXL

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-12 07:25:05

    For this price, it's a good armor, but it is recommended for small performance motorbikes / scooters. For high performance motorbike I would buy a stronger armor.

    Reacties
  • bohka
    RU
    2016-09-24 05:08:45

    хорошая черепашка за такие деньги

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.87
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.60
    • US$10.60
    • US$44.74
    • US$31.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.11
    • US$30.76
    • US$18.01
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$30.46
    • US$16.22
    • US$569.99