Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-06 12:03:29

    chegou em 10 dias úteis. não fui taxado. bem embalado. lacrado. até o momento funcionando perfeitamente bem. atende ao descrito no anúncio.vale a pena comprar ótimo custo benefício . bom acabamento bonito , acende os Leds Wi-Fi pega longe e rádio frequência funcionou bem Tam bem. recomendado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-18 19:33:28

    Para a galera do Brasil: Cuidado ao comprar esse produto. Ele só funciona em 220V. Acabei não me atentando para este detalhe e não consegui instalar ele aqui em casa. Entretando, o produto parece ser de boa qualidade.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-10 11:30:19

    Excelente fuciona muy bien AAA+++ lo unico es la app de smart life es muy basica y no tiene tantas funciones como ewelink con sonoff. Pero cumple perfecto 👌,comprare más.

    Reacties
  • kxtsao
    GR
    2020-09-24 00:47:30

    fast shipping, the item looks in good condition and just need to connect it and see if works fine

    Reacties
  • wesselw
    ZA
    2020-08-28 17:34:42

    excellent quality and work perfectly

    Reacties
  • wesselw
    ZA
    2020-08-18 05:14:56

    Shipping took a long time but the item is a very good quality and works very well.

    Reacties
  • asfyra
    GR
    2020-09-11 02:05:30

    Just as described. Not flashable through tuya convert, but esp programming pins are available for wired flashing.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 19:41:22

    Hi there I orded 5 smart wall touch switch , but i only received 1 delivered . can you please rectified this mistake . cheers Mostafa

    Reacties
  • Jaco
    ZA
    2020-09-15 01:30:47

    Was really skeptical about how this would work, but am pleasantly surprised, works like a charm, even with my home-bridge for apple home kit

    Reacties
  • wesselw
    ZA
    2020-08-18 05:16:41

    shipping took a while. the switch is easy to install and works very well. I have ordered more of them. works with both my google home and alexa.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.79
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.76
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99