Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(57)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-11 10:25:34

    thank you Banggood I finally received my gorgeous basin facet and it looks amazing. can’t wait to order again happy customer Michael 😛

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-11 01:14:06

    Great looking tap and so easy to install. Really sturdy, I was worried they'd be light and flimsy which is not the case. Highly recommend

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-31 05:14:10

    Very good! Thanks you!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-17 03:01:43

    Good Quality tape for the price. if you in South Africa take the Express Delivery then DHL is used which is easier for Tracking

    Reacties
  • Endika
    ES
    2018-11-05 04:54:07

    Aunque no lo he montado ya que lo he recibido recientemente, tiene apariencia de un grifo robusto y resistente, con diseño Oriental, distinto a los habituales, viene con dos latiguillos y un manual de montaje, en un lavabo de piedra o similar quedará bien.

    Reacties
  • adanic
    RO
    2017-12-16 12:08:18

    Have not installed yet, but package arrived quickly and great care was put into the packing materials to insure the products were not damaged. The faucet has the look and feel of an good quality faucet. Pleasantly surprised. So far I couldn't be happier.

    Reacties
  • seh732
    SA
    2019-06-24 19:45:06

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-01 23:55:38

    ürünü çok beğendiğim için ikincisini hediye olarak aldım

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 20:04:46

    Buen diseño, los comandos para el agua fría y caliente están separados, hay que aclarar eso. Se nota la buena calidad de los materiales en el kit. Trae un manual de instalación pero no indica el modelo seleccionado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-17 06:06:17

    it was look unique...so nice I haven't seen any kind of this using by people here and I'm glad to see it in this store...you got my trust and looking forward to buy again one day for another stuff I needed

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.03
    • US$86.75
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$87.78
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$84.87
    • US$57.99
    • US$9.18