Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ASEERY
    SA
    2019-11-18 15:02:19

    Excellent

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-06 18:18:05

    I know this is supposed to be a dress for wearing outside, but it is so comfortable I sleep in it like a night-gown too!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-19 04:28:23

    قماش جيد جدا

    Reacties
  • nobu15
    JP
    2020-07-15 20:59:58

    i super love them all

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-24 06:13:54

    Прекрасный хлопковый трикотаж, хороший пошив и фасон - всё подошло. Брала в качестве короткого платья или длинной футболки с легинсами носить - великолепно. Нужно учитывать маломерность, я на свой 48р. и рост 170 брала 4XL, чтобы не обтягивало. Оказалось в самый раз. Доставка быстрая.

    Reacties
  • Annamay
    US
    2018-06-16 10:55:36

    It's not easy to get compliments on your clothes when you are 75 but this too and the one just like it in reversed colors sure have attracted attention. These are just lovely. Simple but with a beautiful drape. No clinging! It's roomy without being saggy. The fabric is soft and washes/dries without a problem. Super buy!

    Reacties
  • Manette
    PH
    2017-11-30 05:05:57

    This is my first time to order a clothing aparrel. The appearance is not what is featured in the picture. I thought the cut has a body curve like in the picture but unfortunately it has a straight cut like a t-shirt. I'm a bit disappointed.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-07-30 04:57:04

    this dress is more like long tee, casual and sport style, the size is fit me well and I really like it.

    Reacties
  • Sandra
    CA
    2019-05-14 19:54:11

    it is very nice material.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-20 17:32:00

    muchas gracias por mandar lo que pedí llego en muy buenas condiciones

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99