Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(164)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(164)
    • 5 Star(156)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-19 06:19:09

    grazie di tutto , la spedizione è stata celere e ben realizzata, oggetti conformi alla descrizione,che aggiungere!!! sono rimasto soddisfatto

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 14:22:32

    is doing the job for alot less money

    Reacties
  • NIKOLA
    RU
    2017-03-30 16:05:52

    Крепление камеры универсальное. Отличное по качеству. Прочные. Посыл хорошо была упакована. Доставка до Москвы составила 22 дня. Мне всё понравилось. Спасибо Banggood(^_^)

    Reacties
  • SteveO
    US
    2018-11-30 21:56:59

    This is an excellent mount for my old Runcam HD and would work well for Mobius as well. I am sure it would work well for a gopro style cube cam or any cam that you can strap from one side to the other. Not sure about newer gopro cameras. I will be buying another of these just as a back up. I was buying one of the other mounts here on BG but it kept breaking to easy. So far this one is taking a beating. Mounted this with zip ties and gorilla mounting tape and its stuck in place. Recommend!!!

    Reacties
  • bliblou
    FR
    2018-01-05 10:22:43

    j’utilise ce support sur mon darkbolt 230. je vous conseil de le coller directement au double face ( sa tien très fort ). Mettez 2/3 couches pour réduire les vibrations je colle un scratch sur le support et sur ma caméra en cas de crash et c’est parfait ! Voir photos

    Reacties
  • Fabio
    IT
    2018-11-02 06:30:25

    Supporto per cam 4k firefly. Stampato bene in pla molto resistente agli urti. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Reacties
  • FER1200
    ES
    2018-04-04 08:36:44

    Cumple su función, esta ideal, te las tienes que apañar para sujetarlo al don con cinta de velcro pero poco mas.

    Reacties
  • horul
    CH
    2018-01-16 09:31:08

    Support de caméra de bonne qualité mais fabriqué à l'imprimante 3D donc l'apparence pourrait être meilleure... son prix est très bas donc je le recommande quand-même!!!

    Reacties
  • dandan
    IL
    2018-11-05 02:20:32

    This is a good product 1. very light weight 2. 30 Degrees - perfect 3. easy to shape & carve to adjust to the build

    Reacties
  • val45k
    PL
    2018-07-19 06:49:11

    its hard to find angle below 35 so this is the best option for now quality seems to be just fine

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.19
    • US$11.01
    • US$8.48
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.09
    • US$4.31
    • US$20.95
    • US$56.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$1.00
    • US$57.00
    • US$5.86
    • US$28.84
    • US$36.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$13.99