Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(118)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(118)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-03-25 05:41:29

    A falta de una prueba de campo más profunda, puedo decir que esta pequeña cámara es una maravilla. Ya estaba contento con la primera Mobius y la mini en general la supera. Más pequeña, ligera ,más prestaciones y mayor tasa de bits. Por su tamaño la autonomía es algo menor. Los modos de cámara lenta a 720p ( 100fps y 120fps) están bien, a 240fps la calidad (wvga) baja mucho pero como curiosidad vale. Las aplicaciones tanto de PC como Android (de pago) permiten tocar muchos parámetros, con

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-12 10:58:41

    Отличная маленькая лёгкая FullHD камера. малый вес - 27 грамм. Ест FullHD 60Fps режим с максимальным битрейтом 41Mb/s Удобный форм-фактор для крепления на небольшой коптер. В комплекте идет камера, крепление-переходник, AV-кабель. Есть режим FPV камеры и записи. К сожалению, не обошлось без недостатков.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-03 07:52:25

    I wait for it long time, but I am a little disapeared... The picture quality is not such perfect as in case of its big brother Mobius normal. Also is missing time lapce under 3sec. You can see on pictures: the pack, day and night example size comparison with RunCam (Mobius normal same size) and cooling mount

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-26 00:08:16

    So far really impressed! Nicely packaged, plugged a card and cable in then upgraded firmware, charged battery and into action on the hat cam. An excellent step up from the 808-16 which has been completely reliable over the last 2 years, but from the same company and uses the same Windows based GUI for setup and firmware updates. Running 1080P 30 frame to start and image quality is really nice, still frames are a huge improvement. I like the different LED status lights as there are LED's on top, on

    Reacties
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    2016-11-06 02:38:57

    Take video at 1080p 60fps with an amazingly picture quality and low latency for FPV. Very tiny camera with only 27 gramms. Very good for mini quadcopter with 150mm frame.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-12-31 08:46:37

    Perfect pocket sized super lightweight camera that you can take anywhere. Hook it up to a Drone or an FPV Racer or just capture that special moment. Up high or down low the Mobius Mini delivers. Simple to use and operate I love this little camera.

    Reacties
  • SkipZol
    MY
    2017-06-05 07:35:41

    Actually Im using mobius since 2013 but the old mobius dont have 60fps to record fpv today.. but now with new mini mobis I feel very2 satisfy with the design and built quality, feel solid n more rigid and of coz small that i can put on my Rodeo 110 and easly can fly since the size very light weigt... ;)

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-25 17:23:16

    You don't really get an idea how small this camera is until you hold it in your hand. Roughly the same length of a single eyeglass lens, but the image quality is very impressive. Under good lighting, it is very hard to tell the difference in quality between the Mobius mini and my Go Pro Session 4. You can actually use this as a spycam as it does not attract much attention and can be hidden in your close hand. Will probably buy another one to use as a dashcam as it is better resolution than my

    Reacties
  • Demon
    RU
    2017-01-17 08:36:26

    Камера очень понравилась. Видео при хорошем освещении четкое. В помещении(и особенно в темноте) слегка зашумлено. Но вцелом соотношение веса и качества записываемого видео очень хорошее. Вес с картой памяти без крышки объектива 27.2 г. Иногда возникает проблема невозможности

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-25 17:01:03

    Really great. Havent tested it all over, but works fine. Super fast shipping. 11 days to EU

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$16.37
    • US$25.99
    • US$51.73
    • US$129.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99