Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good camera(64)
  • excellent quality(27)
  • reasonable price(9)
  • easy to use(7)
  • great footage(5)
  • perfect video(5)
  • low light(4)
  • Alle beoordelingen(238)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect aerial camera for photo and video

    2016-09-03 01:48:36

    Very good FullHD (1080) quality. Minimum dynamic distortion (waving). It is very light cca 40g and has much more better picture than 808 camera serie. Only one cons: it is overheated - so it is better to no hide two alluminium coolers inside anything. You can see the amateur mount of camera on JJRC X1 and Flying 3D X6 quads

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Valuable quality camera

    2016-05-18 16:02:37

    Valuable smal quality photo and camcorder PROS: small, high quality picture, high quality full HD video, many settings CONS: high weight, price You can see inside of camere in following pictures

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    My best quad camera

    2017-08-12 02:35:21

    I very like this camera. It is my 3rd one - the 2 fly out with my quads :-( It is light and picture has high quality also video full HD is suitable quality (but photos are better)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality cam

    2017-04-05 14:57:27

    I am very satusfied with this cam. It is my several one. I use it to take photos (primary). There is nt good to have timelapse shorter than 0.5 s because of overheating and followed problems. You can see Mobius with FPV cam under my quad Flying 3D - X6 also from Banggood :-)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I got a fake Mobius

    2016-12-20 05:25:13

    Please not these cameras may be fake. Check it at http://www.buymobius.com/pages/how-to-tell-if-a-mobius-camera-is-counterfeit-or-fake Also when you try to run the mobius software on the pc it informs you of fake camera. see picture. Banggood did refund me so now things ok. But I do not dare to order a new one from here before they publicly address the issue.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-02 13:28:19

    Es una muy buena cámara. Es la segunda mobius, la anterior era Mobius Lens C2. Pero megusta más esta pues produce menos distorsión de ojo de pez, cuestión de gustos. La empleo tambien como cámara FPV, también aquí se comporta muy bien. Puede que haya otras cámaras con más definición y fotogramas por segundo pero estoy enamorado de la Mobius. La llevo montada en su propio soporte con un tornillo de Nylon de 6mm.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great dash cam

    2018-01-12 20:59:19

    I've bought 3 of these now. All work great with no problems. Get the "mSetp.zip" software program to configure them from the Mobius Actioncam/RC group website. I also recommend adding a small heatsink to keep it cool. It cannot run in a hot car (greater than 118 F temperature) without causing damage to the camera or battery without a heatsink. I added one and filed the corner to fit. Silicone the edge only, to hold it in place.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mobius action cam

    2016-04-04 02:19:10

    Di facile utilizzo e ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità, robusta e compatta ma leggera, adatta all'uso suoi quadcopter race classe 250, come qualità compete alla pari con action cam ben più costose. Colore e nitidezza dei video i suoi punti di forza insieme alla sua robustezza. Spedizione rapida ottimo servizio come sempre. Easy to use and great value for money, robust and compact . excellent for quadcopter frame 250.Excellent colors and good sharpness for video.Fast delivery good service

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mobius Full HD Sports Camera

    2016-03-31 06:30:58

    Оригинальная камера. 3 версия. Все работает. Вес 40 гр - отлично для такого качества и использования на небольших радиоуправляемых моделях. Нет WI-FI но и цена в 2 раза меньше, чем у моделей с ним. Original Mobius - 3 version. All works. 40 g - perfectly weight for such quality and use on small models. It is don't have WI - FI, but also price in 2

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Tolle Kamera

    2016-04-10 14:49:21

    Diese Kamera ist für diesen Preis wirkliche Spitzenklasse. Sie ist zwar nicht mit der Gopro auf Augehöhe, doch macht sie sehr sehr gute Aufnahmen in HD Qualität. Benutze sie an einem Quadkopter und dort ist sie aufgrund des geringen Gewichts absolut empfehlenswert. 1A Produkt

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen