Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(119)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(119)
    • 5 Star(115)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Josema8
    ES
    2020-07-27 08:11:08

    Very high quality. Small and powerful little packs of energy. Very useful as multipurpose battery for your needs. They have protection circuit, so they are ready for use on your favorite 3,7V rechargeable battery powered gadget. Nominal is 820mAh, but even if real was half, this is a good power for the size. Still not tested, but the excellent well built gives confidence.

    Reacties
  • a2j
    PL
    2020-06-10 00:04:54

    A larger (820 mAh) battery for Mobius, fits the first version. Two Mobius saved.

    Reacties
  • troppo1
    NL
    2020-09-09 21:29:29

    for my mobile cameras. got 2. working fine

    Reacties
  • illmor
    PL
    2019-11-07 00:25:34

    works fine. old battery didn't hold charge so that was obvious choice. fits well

    Reacties
  • isidoro
    ES
    2017-05-02 10:09:11

    La batería está muy bien para dispositivos IoT, hay otras más baratas pero esta tiene el tamaño y la calidad adecuada. La protección funciona y la capacidad ronda en los 650mAh en la vida real.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-14 05:24:03

    Получил через 2 месяца в целости и сохранности. Комплектность и качество соответствует описанию. Товаром доволен.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-11 05:53:50

    Arrived after 20 days to UK. checked voltage on arrival - 3.96V - a little too hight for LiPo should be at 3.7-3.8V. haven’t tested or used it yet but will update in future.

    Reacties
  • BWX
    US
    2018-11-11 04:38:30

    I did a back to back test with these new batteries against an old battery. The results are pretty amazing. Longest run time was 2 hours 38 minutes! That's running 1080p with "high" video data rate. Check out my you tube channel "BWX" if BG doesn't allow vid link here. I put submitted video link in videos section below as well but who knows if BG will put it there. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jtnPhGgpMc

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-29 06:04:43

    I can confirm that, this battery will also work with Mobius 1 Action Camera. I personally tested it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-09 19:54:24

    Teeny tiny batteries for deep sleep ESP32 projects. Haven't tested them yet. All seems to be fine though. At least they are cheap.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.50
    • US$15.98
    • US$54.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99