Klantbeoordelingen

4.66 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(158)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(158)
    • 5 Star(133)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • nlark
    GB
    2017-06-16 07:39:21

    I'm having a few problems with this, but it is not the fault of the device, which does what it is supposed to. My Android Nougat phone won't cast to it because Android seems to have stopped supporting miracast. Google's fault not the device's. I can still send photos and music to the device from my phone in DNLA mode, which works perfectly using the BubbleUPNP app. I have difficulty getting my laptop computer to connect to the device at all, but when it does it works perfectly, even in HD. I'm

    Reacties
  • Speedy
    NL
    2017-09-22 07:22:34

    Very good, worked within 2 mins after looking at the (non chineese) but english side of the enclosed manual. Perfect for reading my emails on my phone with the TV attached through MiraScreen. Finally letters that are big enough to read.

    Reacties
  • Rinaldo
    BR
    2017-05-22 08:28:50

    A minha decisão de adquirir este produto foi pela necessidade da minha ilha para de utilizar o celular para assistir os seriados (Que quase nunca tem fim) e passar a utilizar a TV com o Mirasreen. Estou ainda em fase de testes celular / TV creio que vai da certo.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-28 15:20:27

    + very simple install and using + work with Android and Win10 + good quality - device need power supply adapter

    Reacties
  • Joxsaz
    CO
    2018-01-09 11:02:18

    Instalado en televisor HD y funcionando sin problemas

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-10 03:44:21

    its used to show my phone screen on my LG TV , amazing product

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-30 04:58:03

    Very good product

    Reacties
  • Silva
    PT
    2020-07-19 04:00:05

    Produto bom

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-28 16:38:36

    Works fine, but has some lag issues.

    Reacties
  • geolos
    GR
    2016-01-04 03:24:41

    Easy to install. First thing to do is to plug it in in your TV/monitor so as to be informed of the device's IP, then configuration takes place from web. You connect to the device's wifi and you can configure it. Interesting thing is that after you connect it to your home wifi it bridges the connections i.e. your home wifi with the wifi of the device. Therefore even if you are connected to the device's wifi and not your home's you can access all of you devices. It is very nice for mirroring, seeing

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$138.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$335.53
    • US$15.99
    • US$1,569.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$194.43
    • US$34.93
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.90
    • US$1,769.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$9.26
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$83.00