Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ElGuy
    US
    2020-10-18 15:25:31

    Seems to work well. Using 1/16" E6011 at 100A made nice stringers and a fillet. Just planning to use this for tacking and craft projects, so this should be a good choice. Very portable. It comes without a plug and cables, so it is not ready out of the box. I used the cable set from Banggood and they work fine. Would recommend

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 12:26:11

    recebi a maquina pois Nao regula a ampege no disprei

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 13:43:30

    Me sorprendió su tamaño, más pequeña de lo que imaginaba, pero contento con la compra, muy buen equipo, práctico y fácil de transportar, ya la probé con electrodo 6013 de 3/16, pero no dudo que funda bien el de 1/8;, aún me falta probar con otro tipo de electrodos para ver su funcionamiento pero comúnmente ocupo el 6013; llegó rápido, la compré el 11 de sept. y me llegó el 2 de octubre a México, tan solo 21 días; Muchas gracias...

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 17:29:59

    Received the welder this morning. Wired it up and tried it out. It is impressive. I've used a 100 amp 110-volt buzz box for years for small welding jobs. It is easier to find a 110 outlet than 220. This one welds hotter and has good penetration. I can't get over the size and what you get out of it. It will nice to just grab and go instead of dollying around the old one.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 03:00:04

    จะทำอย่างไร เครื่องนำมาลองใช้ดูแล้ว เสียบปลั๊กไปแล้วใหม้ระเบิด เครื่องเชื่อมพังเรียบร้อย ใครจะรับผิดชอบ ห่วยแตกหรือเปล่า เมืองไทยใช้ไฟ220Vแล้วส่งเครื่องใช้ไฟ110Vมาทำไม จะรับผิดชอบมั๊ย

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 15:18:15

    I'm happy with the machine arrival,I haven't tested yet,need to buy cable and the other necesary items,will buy you more products. thank you. S.V.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 12:40:45

    Todo me llegó muy rápido y en excelente condición, tengo deseos de comprar otro equipos pero me encuentro con la mala sorpresa de un incremento del precio de más de 20 dólar

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-04 06:20:36

    love it but it’s missing the plug 🔌 so I’m going to get it tomorrow and then I’ll try it out thank you 😊

    Reacties
  • julie
    CA
    2020-09-24 21:18:01

    Just came today, very fast shipping. Ordered on 02/sep/20. Nice looking little machine. Haven't tried it yet. Will test and report.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-16 07:27:39

    obrigado encomenda perfeita parabens

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$4.19