Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(73)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(73)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-13 09:03:32

    Ordered it on thursday. It arrived the following monday. Well packaged, with everything visually in good condition. Worked immediately and tested very well when i put it on the multimeter. Overall it seems to be a excellent little unit. Photos of the meter tests attached. I tested voltage then current. Both where very accurate. 5 stars.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-06 15:49:06

    Order came quickly and power supply was nice packaged. Power supply working realy well, case is sturdy, potentiometers working fluently and display is nice readable. Only little disadvantage is a bit slower refresh of value when quickly change voltage.

    Reacties
  • cRamDc
    AE
    2020-10-27 03:55:59

    good

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-28 10:12:32

    ben fatto, ancora da provare ma sembra funzionare bene. arrivato in 9 giorni qui in italia da magazzino europeo Croazia con DHL , sono soddisfatto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-04 05:05:42

    Great little sized lab supply. Delivers lots of power and is pretty small in size. Littlebit slow in adjusting voltage down due to output caps. Add a preload to adjust faster. Ideal for small home lab work. Good price for value.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-27 04:18:03

    Amazingly fast delivery. Good quality. I checked voltage and current (fine and coarse) with a Fluke instrument and is very accurate. Thank you Bangood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 11:36:05

    Arrived in good time with detailed tracking information. It was well packaged. I tested the product over several different voltages and loads which corresponded well with my test meter. I'm happy with the product so far.

    Reacties
  • Tuyeee
    HU
    2020-10-19 10:44:15

    Premium quality, really fast shipping from China to Hungary. Only 11 days included weekend! The only thing I regret is that after ordering I found that it also exists in black! But this is not the fault of the product!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-30 12:10:57

    Byl jsem překvapen velikostí přístroje ale na funkci to nemá vliv. Po zapnutí přístroj pracoval tak jak má. Kontroloval jsem nastavené hodnoty na multimetru a jsou ve shodě s hodnoty na displeji. Jsem spokojený, doufám, že vydrží.

    Reacties
  • Phila
    FR
    2020-09-30 11:16:23

    Fonctionne bien, le réglage fin de tension et d'intensité est peut être un peu déroutant au début . après quelques jours d'utilisation on s'y habitue et c'est bien pratique.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$72.80
    • US$52.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$81.28
    • US$98.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$148.54
    • US$154.90
    • US$69.99
    • US$11.98