Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(894)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(894)
    • 5 Star(858)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-23 04:09:54

    Very good power supply. It can handle high currents with no problem, it does not get hot. On the inside it is well built, with a large heatsink. The circuit is based on the well known TL494 controller. Front panel indicators are quite precise and if there's a problem they can be calibrated (there are two preset resistors on the PCB). The switching transistors and the output rectifier are isolated and placed on the same heatsink. Between them is a diode in thermal contact with the heatsink. This is

    Reacties (2)
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-09-18 01:08:34

    tento dovar prišiel z českého skladu a za nižšiu cenu ako z číny - super plusy - kompaktný tvar - je menší ako som myslel. výborná funkčnosť - dá sa nastaviť prúd, napätie aj výkon. univerzálne použitie - zdroj, pokusy v laboratóriu. som veľmi spokojný z nákupom mínusy - za túto cenu žiadne v tejto dobe this cook came from a Czech warehouse and for a lower price than from China - great the pros - the compact shape - is smaller than I thought. excellent functionality -

    Reacties
  • wand13
    BR
    2020-08-05 19:02:06

    muito mais compacta do que eu imaginava. bem discreta msm. fiz pequenos testes e me parece ser muito boa e precisa. a embalagem veio bem amassada assim como a própria fonte, como mostra as fotos. porém está funcionando, isso que importa. acredito que durante o transporte colocaram alguma coisa pesada por cima. mais ainda sim ótimo produto e entrava bem rápida. recebi em duas semanas. não fui taxado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 01:03:40

    What a good piece of kit, brilliant. I could have done with one of these forty years ago. The photos show a rear lamp unit from a DAF Truck that I am testing 12volt and 24 volt bulbs in. Also testing a 12 volt headlamp bulb. If you just hook a bulb up to a 12 volt car battery, yes it may illuminate the bulb, but what is the currency drawn and wattage output? Yes is does state the Watts on the bulb but is this an actual figure of the bulbs output? With this Minleaf the output figures are there and

    Reacties
  • nbox
    JP
    2020-05-26 01:14:40

    今日、郵便小包で届きました! 物流の混乱でいつもより時間が掛かりました。 US用の電源コードなので、日本用のアダプターを同梱してくれていました。ありがとうございます。 忘れずに、裏の電源電圧の切り替えを115Vにして、OKです! It arrived by postal parcel today! It took longer than usual due to the mess of logistics. It was a power cord for the US, so he included an adapter for Japan. Thank you very much. Don't

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 02:36:41

    ürün güzel görünüyor, ancak önceki kullandığım unit-t marka cihazım bu üründen daha kaliteli unit-t marka cihazım 5A bu cihaz 10A olduğu için aldım ama unit-t 10A yı tavsiye ederim bu cihaz biraz zayıf duruyor.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 13:25:31

    Package was a little bit bruised and a screw loose on the cover. However works great, voltage is pretty close to the display. Overall I'm happy with the price/quality.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 22:05:56

    excelente fuente de poder regulable y estabilizada, pequeña pero potente, versátil , práctica, fácil de usar. muy buen producto. llegó muy rápido a Chile solo 2 semanas

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 15:37:31

    Ainda não entendi o funcionamento dessa fonte em relação a corrente, que não consigo colocar manualmente. Não posso afirmar que é defeito, mas, na outra fonte que eu tinha, eu podia colocar manualmente a corrente.

    Reacties
  • netport
    US
    2020-02-03 21:32:00

    Works as described, amazing price ($54.99) for such good quality. They need to do a better job packaging. It came in a black plastic shipping bag. Inside it is just a very thin box around power supply. During shipping a 1-2" hole was punched through the bag and box. There was a 1/4" deep dent in the side of the power supply (see pictures). I was concerned the power supply would not work properly. After extensive testing and opening it up everything was fine. It is a very rugged machine. Mine was shipped

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$83.20
    • US$72.80
    • US$69.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$148.54
    • US$111.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.33
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$11.99