Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(435)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(435)
    • 5 Star(422)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Dim
    GR
    2020-05-07 14:20:25

    Εφτασε καλα, μεσα στην συσκευασια . Καινουργιο χωρις κανενα σημαδι. Ακομα δεν εγινε δοκιμη, , μολις γινει η δοκιμη θα επανελθω να γραψω εντυπωσεις. Ευχαριστω BanggooD !

    Reacties (4)
  • ripa111
    RU
    2020-01-31 01:34:40

    Хороший товар, доставили в Севастополь за 27 дней. Реально можно управлять двигателем 2.2 кВт под нагрузкой. Силовая сборочка не перегревается. Лично проверил! Только совет: не стоит задавать высокую частоту, двигателю и механизму, для этого не предназначенному. Если собрались

    Reacties
  • vipeer
    ES
    2020-06-03 06:27:16

    Llego bien embalado, en tiempo estimado, tiene buena presencia, pero aún falta probarlo, en contra unas instrucciones muy escuetas, pobres y solo en ingles

    Reacties
  • MARK773
    NL
    2020-01-26 02:18:02

    Great device. there are many parameters which can be set to Mach the motor and application. the 6 configurable inputs can also be controlled with open collector output, like a transistor or optocoupler. I am using a PWM to voltage converter to change the speed, this works great. Really happy with it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 08:59:08

    sorry can you help me to set the parameters for my spindle motor, which parts I need to change, thanks

    Reacties
  • moukas
    GR
    2020-08-24 00:52:41

    Very well packed with original box and English manual. haven't tested it yet but seems ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 12:21:56

    Good product, but not tested yet. The inverter is Based on FSBB30CH60C Power module.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-11 11:26:19

    Produto chegou igual ao descrito! Recomendo!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-04 08:08:14

    seams allright Still need to try it

    Reacties (1)
  • Sergio
    MX
    2020-10-29 20:44:27

    Recibí el convertidor de fases e inversor para poder usarlo en mi sierra de banda de 220vac a 220 VAC 3 fases.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.34
    • US$16.79
    • US$90.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$25.69
    • US$42.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$25.92
    • US$125.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$95.05