Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-01-25 15:49:09

    Pretty hand-painted decorative pieces, rich details but arrived in a not so good package. Two of three that i bought arrived with broken parts but it was easy to fix. Me and my wife liked too much, but the package is not so protective, it could be better.

    Reacties
  • Paul
    GB
    2020-01-19 04:53:33

    Very nice models, well worth the price, but one problem is that you cannot choose the model you want

    Reacties
  • Squit
    AU
    2019-12-03 16:43:33

    2 of this products arrived damaged but have glued them together. But excellent service and nice product

    Reacties
  • pmr
    GB
    2020-05-21 10:26:14

    looking good on the model. well made

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 03:00:38

    Great miniatures, love them!

    Reacties
  • merkeli
    GR
    2019-10-29 04:17:36

    Good contition and quality.

    Reacties
  • romalex
    PT
    2019-10-19 01:20:42

    bom artigo

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-02 19:36:28

    Chegou rapido, só achei que vinha pais peças, pois o anuncio diz ( kit ), já desconfiava disso mas não é muito claro. enfim gostei do produto.

    Reacties
  • janit
    SI
    2018-06-04 09:29:04

    Za uporabo na maketah, priblizno merilo pa 1:160

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-30 01:03:45

    Thanks but you should package more carefully. A small part deformed on my product but no problem

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$2.23
    • US$1.37
    • US$4.69
    • US$9.76
    • US$9.11
    • US$21.29
    • US$3.31
    • US$46.05
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$2.51
    • US$11.18
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.30